/[svn]/ircd-hybrid/branches/8.2.x/AUTHORS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /ircd-hybrid/branches/8.2.x/AUTHORS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 8685 - (show annotations)
Sat Dec 1 19:49:13 2018 UTC (3 years, 9 months ago) by michael
File size: 1890 byte(s)
- AUTHORS, version.c: update my email address

1 $Id$
2
3 The core team as of this major release:
4
5 Dianora, Diane Bruce <db@db.net>
6 Michael, Michael Wobst <michael@wobst.fr>
7 Rodder, Jon Lusky <lusky@blown.net>
8 Wohali, Joan Touzet <joant@ieee.org>
9
10 The following people have contributed blood, sweat, and/or code to
11 recent releases of ircd-hybrid, in nick alphabetical order:
12
13 A1kmm, Andrew Miller <a1kmm@mware.virtualave.net>
14 Adam, Adam <Adam@anope.org>
15 Adrian Chadd <adrian@creative.net.au>
16 adx, Piotr Nizynski <nizynski@sysplex.pl>
17 AndroSyn, Aaron Sethman <androsyn@ratbox.org>
18 bane, Dragan Dosen <bane@idolnet.org>
19 billy-jon, William Bierman III <bill@thebiermans.org>
20 bysin, Ben Kittridge <bkittridge@cfl.rr.com>
21 cosine, Patrick Alken <wnder@uwns.underworld.net>
22 cryogen, Stuart Walsh <stu@ipng.org.uk>
23 David-T, David Taylor <davidt@yadt.co.uk>
24 Dom, Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
25 Fawkes, Christoph Ostermeier <fawkes@phat-net.de>
26 fgeek, Henri Salo <henri@nerv.fi>
27 fl, Lee Hardy <lee@leeh.co.uk>
28 Garion, Joost Vunderink <garion@efnet.nl>
29 Habeeb, David Supuran <habeeb@cfl.rr.com>
30 Hwy101, W. Campbell <wcampbel@botbay.net>
31 jmallett, Juli Mallett <jmallett@FreeBSD.org>
32 joshk, Joshua Kwan <joshk@triplehelix.org>
33 jv, Jakub Vlasek <jv@pilsedu.cz>
34 k9, Jeremy Chadwick <ircd@jdc.parodius.com>
35 kire, Erik Small <smalle@hawaii.edu>
36 knight, Alan LeVee <alan.levee@prometheus-designs.net>
37 kre, Dinko Korunic <kreator@fly.srk.fer.hr>
38 madmax, Paul Lomax <madmax@efnet.org>
39 metalrock, Jack Low <xxjack12xx@gmail.com>
40 r0d3nt, Andrew Strutt <andrew.strutt@gmail.com>
41 Riedel, Dennis Vink <dennis@drvink.com>
42 scuzzy, David Todd <scuzzy@aniverse.net>
43 spookey, David Colburn <spookey@spookey.org>
44 TimeMr14C, Yusuf Iskenderoglu <uhc0@stud.uni-karlsruhe.de>
45 toot, Toby Verrall <to7@antipope.fsnet.co.uk>
46 vx0, Mark Miller <mark@oc768.net>
47 wiz, Jason Dambrosio <jason@wiz.cx>
48 Xride, SΓΈren Straarup <xride@x12.dk>
49 zb^3, Alfred Perlstein <alfred@freebsd.org>

Properties

Name Value
svn:eol-style native
svn:keywords Id

svnadmin@ircd-hybrid.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28