/[svn]/ircd-hybrid/releases/8.2.0beta4/AUTHORS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /ircd-hybrid/releases/8.2.0beta4/AUTHORS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 4183 - (show annotations)
Sun Jul 6 14:05:25 2014 UTC (5 years, 5 months ago) by michael
File size: 2546 byte(s)
RELEASE TAG 8.2.0beta4
1 $Id$
2
3 The hybrid team is a group of ircd coders who were frustrated
4 with the instability and all-out "dirtiness" of the EFnet ircds
5 available. "hybrid" is the name for the collective efforts of a group
6 of people, all of us.
7
8 Anyone is welcome to contribute to this effort. You are encouraged
9 to participate in the Hybrid mailing list. To subscribe to the
10 Hybrid List, use this link:
11 https://lists.ircd-hybrid.org/mailman/listinfo/hybrid
12
13 The core team as, of this major release:
14
15 billy-jon, William Bierman III <bill@mu.org>
16 cryogen, Stuart Walsh <stu@ipng.org.uk>
17 Dianora, Diane Bruce <db@db.net>
18 metalrock, Jack Low <jclow@csupomona.edu>
19 Michael, Michael Wobst <michael@ircd-hybrid.de>
20 Rodder, Jon Lusky <lusky@blown.net>
21 Wohali, Joan Touzet <joant@ieee.org>
22
23 The following people have contributed blood, sweat, and/or code to
24 recent releases of Hybrid, in nick alphabetical order:
25
26 A1kmm, Andrew Miller <a1kmm@mware.virtualave.net>
27 Adam, Adam <Adam@anope.org>
28 Adrian Chadd <adrian@creative.net.au>
29 adx, Piotr Nizynski <nizynski@sysplex.pl>
30 AndroSyn, Aaron Sethman <androsyn@ratbox.org>
31 bane, Dragan Dosen <bane@idolnet.org>
32 bysin, Ben Kittridge <bkittridge@cfl.rr.com>
33 cosine, Patrick Alken <wnder@uwns.underworld.net>
34 David-T, David Taylor <davidt@yadt.co.uk>
35 Dom, Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
36 Fawkes, Christoph Ostermeier <fawkes@phat-net.de>
37 fgeek, Henri Salo <henri@nerv.fi>
38 fl, Lee Hardy <lee@leeh.co.uk>
39 Garion, Joost Vunderink <garion@efnet.nl>
40 Habeeb, David Supuran <habeeb@cfl.rr.com>
41 Hwy101, W. Campbell <wcampbel@botbay.net>
42 jmallett, Juli Mallett <jmallett@FreeBSD.org>
43 joshk, Joshua Kwan <joshk@triplehelix.org>
44 jv, Jakub Vlasek <jv@pilsedu.cz>
45 k9, Jeremy Chadwick <ircd@jdc.parodius.com>
46 kire, Erik Small <smalle@hawaii.edu>
47 knight, Alan LeVee <alan.levee@prometheus-designs.net>
48 kre, Dinko Korunic <kreator@fly.srk.fer.hr>
49 madmax, Paul Lomax <madmax@efnet.org>
50 Riedel, Dennis Vink, <riedel@chaotic.nl>
51 scuzzy, David Todd <scuzzy@aniverse.net>
52 spookey, David Colburn <spookey@spookey.org>
53 TimeMr14C, Yusuf Iskenderoglu <uhc0@stud.uni-karlsruhe.de>
54 toot, Toby Verrall <to7@antipope.fsnet.co.uk>
55 vx0, Mark Miller <mark@oc768.net>
56 wiz, Jason Dambrosio <jason@wiz.cx>
57 Xride, SΓΈren Straarup <xride@x12.dk>
58 zb^3, Alfred Perlstein <alfred@freebsd.org>
59
60 Others are welcome. Always. And if we left anyone off the above list,
61 be sure to let us know that too. Many others have contributed to
62 previous versions of this ircd and its ancestors, too many to list
63 here.
64
65 Send bug fixes/complaints/rotten tomatoes to bugs@ircd-hybrid.org.

Properties

Name Value
svn:eol-style native
svn:keywords Id Revision

svnadmin@ircd-hybrid.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26