/[svn]/ircd-hybrid-7.2/src/version.c
ViewVC logotype

Diff of /ircd-hybrid-7.2/src/version.c

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Patch Patch

revision 1025 by michael, Sat Aug 29 22:44:44 2009 UTC revision 1026 by michael, Wed Nov 4 22:20:50 2009 UTC
# Line 65  const char *infotext[] = Line 65  const char *infotext[] =
65    "",    "",
66    "The core team as, of this major release:",    "The core team as, of this major release:",
67    "",    "",
   "adx, Piotr Nizynski <adx@irc7.pl>",  
68    "billy-jon, William Bierman III <bill@mu.org>",    "billy-jon, William Bierman III <bill@mu.org>",
69    "cryogen, Stuart Walsh <stu@ipng.org.uk>",    "cryogen, Stuart Walsh <stu@ipng.org.uk>",
70    "Dianora, Diane Bruce <db@db.net>",    "Dianora, Diane Bruce <db@db.net>",
   "joshk, Joshua Kwan <joshk@triplehelix.org>",  
   "knight, Alan LeVee <alan.levee@prometheus-designs.net>",  
71    "metalrock, Jack Low <jclow@csupomona.edu>",    "metalrock, Jack Low <jclow@csupomona.edu>",
72    "Michael, Michael Wobst <michael.wobst@gmail.com>",    "Michael, Michael Wobst <michael.wobst@gmail.com>",
73    "Rodder, Jon Lusky <lusky@blown.net>",    "Rodder, Jon Lusky <lusky@blown.net>",
# Line 80  const char *infotext[] = Line 77  const char *infotext[] =
77    "recent releases of Hybrid, in nick alphabetical order:",    "recent releases of Hybrid, in nick alphabetical order:",
78    "",    "",
79    "A1kmm, Andrew Miller <a1kmm@mware.virtualave.net>",    "A1kmm, Andrew Miller <a1kmm@mware.virtualave.net>",
80      "adx, Piotr Nizynski <adx@irc7.pl>",
81    "AndroSyn, Aaron Sethman <androsyn@ratbox.org>",    "AndroSyn, Aaron Sethman <androsyn@ratbox.org>",
82    "bane, Dragan Dosen <bane@idolnet.org>",    "bane, Dragan Dosen <bane@idolnet.org>",
83    "bysin, Ben Kittridge <bkittridge@cfl.rr.com>",    "bysin, Ben Kittridge <bkittridge@cfl.rr.com>",
84    "cosine, Patrick Alken <wnder@uwns.underworld.net>",    "cosine, Patrick Alken <wnder@uwns.underworld.net>",
85    "David-T, David Taylor <davidt@yadt.co.uk>",    "David-T, David Taylor <davidt@yadt.co.uk>",
86      "fgeek, Henri Salo <fgeek@fgeek.fi>",
87    "fl, Lee Hardy <lee@leeh.co.uk>",    "fl, Lee Hardy <lee@leeh.co.uk>",
88    "Garion, Joost Vunderink <garion@efnet.nl>",    "Garion, Joost Vunderink <garion@efnet.nl>",
89    "Habeeb, David Supuran <habeeb@cfl.rr.com>",    "Habeeb, David Supuran <habeeb@cfl.rr.com>",
90    "Hwy101, W. Campbell <wcampbel@botbay.net>",    "Hwy101, W. Campbell <wcampbel@botbay.net>",
91    "jmallett, Juli Mallett <jmallett@FreeBSD.org>",    "jmallett, Juli Mallett <jmallett@FreeBSD.org>",
92      "joshk, Joshua Kwan <joshk@triplehelix.org>",
93    "jv, Jakub Vlasek <jv@pilsedu.cz>",    "jv, Jakub Vlasek <jv@pilsedu.cz>",
94    "k9, Jeremy Chadwick <ircd@jdc.parodius.com>",    "k9, Jeremy Chadwick <ircd@jdc.parodius.com>",
95    "kire, Erik Small <smalle@hawaii.edu>",    "kire, Erik Small <smalle@hawaii.edu>",
96      "knight, Alan LeVee <alan.levee@prometheus-designs.net>",
97    "kre, Dinko Korunic <kreator@fly.srk.fer.hr>",    "kre, Dinko Korunic <kreator@fly.srk.fer.hr>",
98    "madmax, Paul Lomax <madmax@efnet.org>",    "madmax, Paul Lomax <madmax@efnet.org>",
99    "nenolod, William Pitcock <nenolod@nenolod.net>",    "nenolod, William Pitcock <nenolod@nenolod.net>",

Legend:
Removed from v.1025  
changed lines
  Added in v.1026

svnadmin@ircd-hybrid.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28