/[svn]/ircd-hybrid-7.2/AUTHORS
ViewVC logotype

Diff of /ircd-hybrid-7.2/AUTHORS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Patch Patch

revision 1025 by michael, Sun Nov 4 14:11:03 2007 UTC revision 1026 by michael, Wed Nov 4 22:20:50 2009 UTC
# Line 12  Hybrid List, use this link: Line 12  Hybrid List, use this link:
12    
13  The core team as, of this major release:  The core team as, of this major release:
14    
 adx, Piotr Nizynski <adx@irc7.pl>  
15  billy-jon, William Bierman III <bill@mu.org>  billy-jon, William Bierman III <bill@mu.org>
16  cryogen, Stuart Walsh <stu@ipng.org.uk>  cryogen, Stuart Walsh <stu@ipng.org.uk>
17  Dianora, Diane Bruce <db@db.net>  Dianora, Diane Bruce <db@db.net>
 joshk, Joshua Kwan <joshk@triplehelix.org>  
 knight, Alan LeVee <alan.levee@prometheus-designs.net>  
18  metalrock, Jack Low <jclow@csupomona.edu>  metalrock, Jack Low <jclow@csupomona.edu>
19  Michael, Michael Wobst <michael.wobst@gmail.com>  Michael, Michael Wobst <michael.wobst@gmail.com>
20  Rodder, Jon Lusky <lusky@blown.net>  Rodder, Jon Lusky <lusky@blown.net>
# Line 28  recent releases of Hybrid, in nick alpha Line 25  recent releases of Hybrid, in nick alpha
25    
26  A1kmm, Andrew Miller <a1kmm@mware.virtualave.net>  A1kmm, Andrew Miller <a1kmm@mware.virtualave.net>
27  Adrian Chadd <adrian@creative.net.au  Adrian Chadd <adrian@creative.net.au
28    adx, Piotr Nizynski <adx@irc7.pl>
29  AndroSyn, Aaron Sethman <androsyn@ratbox.org>  AndroSyn, Aaron Sethman <androsyn@ratbox.org>
30  bane, Dragan Dosen <bane@idolnet.org>  bane, Dragan Dosen <bane@idolnet.org>
31  bysin, Ben Kittridge <bkittridge@cfl.rr.com>  bysin, Ben Kittridge <bkittridge@cfl.rr.com>
32  cosine, Patrick Alken <wnder@uwns.underworld.net>  cosine, Patrick Alken <wnder@uwns.underworld.net>
33  David-T, David Taylor <davidt@yadt.co.uk>  David-T, David Taylor <davidt@yadt.co.uk>
34    fgeek, Henri Salo <fgeek@fgeek.fi>
35  fl, Lee Hardy <lee@leeh.co.uk>  fl, Lee Hardy <lee@leeh.co.uk>
36  Garion, Joost Vunderink <garion@efnet.nl>  Garion, Joost Vunderink <garion@efnet.nl>
37  Habeeb, David Supuran <habeeb@cfl.rr.com>  Habeeb, David Supuran <habeeb@cfl.rr.com>
38  Hwy101, W. Campbell <wcampbel@botbay.net>  Hwy101, W. Campbell <wcampbel@botbay.net>
39  jmallett, Juli Mallett <jmallett@FreeBSD.org>  jmallett, Juli Mallett <jmallett@FreeBSD.org>
40    joshk, Joshua Kwan <joshk@triplehelix.org>
41  jv, Jakub Vlasek <jv@pilsedu.cz>  jv, Jakub Vlasek <jv@pilsedu.cz>
42  k9, Jeremy Chadwick <ircd@jdc.parodius.com>  k9, Jeremy Chadwick <ircd@jdc.parodius.com>
43  kire, Erik Small <smalle@hawaii.edu>  kire, Erik Small <smalle@hawaii.edu>
44    knight, Alan LeVee <alan.levee@prometheus-designs.net>
45  kre, Dinko Korunic <kreator@fly.srk.fer.hr>  kre, Dinko Korunic <kreator@fly.srk.fer.hr>
46  madmax, Paul Lomax <madmax@efnet.org>  madmax, Paul Lomax <madmax@efnet.org>
47  nenolod, William Pitcock <nenolod@nenolod.net>  nenolod, William Pitcock <nenolod@nenolod.net>

Legend:
Removed from v.1025  
changed lines
  Added in v.1026

svnadmin@ircd-hybrid.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.28