/[svn]/ircd-hybrid-7.2/AUTHORS
ViewVC logotype

Annotation of /ircd-hybrid-7.2/AUTHORS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 32 - (hide annotations)
Sun Oct 2 20:41:23 2005 UTC (14 years ago) by knight
Original Path: ircd-hybrid/Hybrid-team
File size: 2398 byte(s)
- svn:keywords

1 knight 31 $Id$
2 adx 30
3     The hybrid team is a group of ircd coders who were frustrated
4     with the instability and all-out "dirtiness" of the EFnet ircd's
5     available. "hybrid" is the name for the collective efforts of a group
6     of people, all of us.
7    
8     Anyone is welcome to contribute to this effort. You are encouraged
9     to participate in the Hybrid mailing list. To subscribe to the
10     Hybrid List, use this link:
11     https://lists.ircd-hybrid.org/mailman/listinfo/hybrid
12    
13     The core team as, of this major release:
14    
15     adx, Piotr Nizynski <adx@irc7.pl>
16     billy-jon, William Bierman III <bill@mu.org>
17     cryogen, Stuart Walsh <stu@ipng.org.uk>
18     Dianora, Diane Bruce <db@db.net>
19     joshk, Joshua Kwan <joshk@triplehelix.org>
20     knight, Alan LeVee <alan.levee@prometheus-designs.net>
21     metalrock, Jack Low <jclow@csupomona.edu>
22     Michael, Michael Wobst <michael.wobst@gmail.com>
23     Rodder, Jon Lusky <lusky@blown.net>
24     Wohali, Joan Touzet <joant@ieee.org>
25    
26     The following people have contributed blood, sweat, and/or code to
27     recent releases of Hybrid, in nick alphabetical order:
28    
29     A1kmm, Andrew Miller <a1kmm@mware.virtualave.net>
30     AndroSyn, Aaron Sethman <androsyn@ratbox.org>
31     bane, Dragan Dosen <bane@idolnet.org>
32     bysin, Ben Kittridge <bkittridge@cfl.rr.com>
33     cosine, Patrick Alken <wnder@uwns.underworld.net>
34     David-T, David Taylor <davidt@yadt.co.uk>
35     fl, Lee Hardy <lee@leeh.co.uk>
36     Garion, Joost Vunderink <garion@efnet.nl>
37     Habeeb, David Supuran <habeeb@cfl.rr.com>
38     Hwy101, W. Campbell <wcampbel@botbay.net>
39     jmallett, Juli Mallett <jmallett@FreeBSD.org>
40     jv, Jakub Vlasek <jv@pilsedu.cz>
41     k9, Jeremy Chadwick <ircd@jdc.parodius.com>
42     kire, Erik Small <smalle@hawaii.edu>
43     kre, Dinko Korunic <kreator@fly.srk.fer.hr>
44     madmax, Paul Lomax <madmax@efnet.org>
45     nenolod, William Pitcock <nenolod@nenolod.net>
46     Riedel, Dennis Vink, <riedel@chaotic.nl>
47     scuzzy, David Todd <scuzzy@aniverse.net>
48     spookey, David Colburn <spookey@spookey.org>
49     TimeMr14C, Yusuf Iskenderoglu <uhc0@stud.uni-karlsruhe.de>
50     toot, Toby Verrall <to7@antipope.fsnet.co.uk>
51     vx0, Mark Miller <mark@oc768.net>
52     wiz, Jason Dambrosio <jason@wiz.cx>
53     Xride, SΓΈren Straarup <xride@x12.dk>
54     zb^3, Alfred Perlstein <alfred@freebsd.org>
55    
56     Others are welcome. Always. And if we left anyone off the above list,
57     be sure to let us know that too. Many others have contributed to
58     previous versions of this ircd and its ancestors, too many to list
59     here.
60    
61     Send bug fixes/complaints/rotten tomatoes to bugs@ircd-hybrid.org.

Properties

Name Value
svn:eol-style native
svn:keywords Revision

svnadmin@ircd-hybrid.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26